The scientific name of lactic acid is a-hydroxy propionic acid, which is widely used in pharmaceutical, wine, food, beverage, paper, leather, cigarette, paint, ink, electroplating and plastic industry and oil pipeline corrosion prevention. Because lactic acid is easily absorbed by the human body, it is called "muscle lactic acid" and is a flashing new star in the field of biochemical and fine chemical industries.

This product has a soft sour taste, easy to absorb and other characteristics, is widely used in food, medicine, electroplating and other fields

The company produced Xinghan chiral lactic acid (lactic acid content of 90%), corn straw or corn starch as raw materials, the use of modern fermentation refining technology production. This product is colorless clear viscous liquid, no bad smell, slightly sour taste, with hygroscopic, aqueous solution showed acidic reaction, and water, ethanol or ether can be arbitrarily mixed, insoluble in chloroform.

The company produced Xinghan feed grade lactic acid (lactic acid content according to customer demand), for dark brown viscous liquid, slightly sour taste, moisture, aqueous solution showed acidic reaction, and water, ethanol or ether can be arbitrarily mixed, insoluble in chloroform.

< 123 >

产品展示


Product display

乳酸学名是a-羟基丙酸,广泛用于制药、酿酒、食品、饮料、造纸、制革、卷烟、油漆、油墨、电镀和塑料工业及输油管道防腐等。由于乳酸容易被人体吸收,被称为“肌乳酸”,是生物化工、精细化工领域中一颗闪烁的新星

本品具有酸味柔和、易吸收等特点,被广泛应用于食品、医药、电镀等各个领域

本公司出品的星汉手性级乳酸(乳酸含量90%),是玉米秸秆或玉米淀粉为原料,采用现代发酵精制技术生产而成。本品为无色澄清粘性液体,无不良气味,微酸味,有引湿性,水溶液显酸性反应,与水、乙醇或乙醚能任意混合,在氯仿中不溶。

本公司出品的星汉饲料级乳酸(乳酸含量按客户需求),为深褐色粘性液体,微酸味,有引湿性,水溶液显酸性反应,与水、乙醇或乙醚能任意混合,在氯仿中不溶。

< 123 >